Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Great service, very professional and reasonable rates. They always get me in and out in a very timely manner and their quality control is top notch.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Best dealership I’ve ever worked with! Very nice and professional and they didn’t take their time trying to get to the bottom of my issue 😉 well done Jeep well done!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Only comment: Had tire fixed, and tires rotated. Checked tire pressures upon leaving and had four different pressures. 37,38,39,42. Don't know if checked after rotation.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I had a nice wait time watching tv and drinking my coffee. The staff was very friendly and polite. The young man who helped me gave me a link that if I needed something he would help me. Not to Mentioned that I got lost on the way and young man help me get where I needed to be. Over all I had a nice experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Quick service job well done

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excellent service good professional people The service is excellent people are friendly and helpful thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great service the whole thing went very smooth I was in and out with everything I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Enjoyed working with the dealership and their staff. Third car I have purchased here. Thanks to all for your help

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Outstanding customer service from all 3 gentlemen that helped me!!!!!! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

First I would like to say the Classic CJD is the only dealership in the area that had the JEEP my wife and I were looking for. That included some of the bigger dealerships in the area. The sales staff was knowledgeable, Pleasant and customer oriented. Once I told them what I was looking for and how payment would be handled it’s was a easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Awesome experience everytime I come in for service and highly trusted to do outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I really enjoyed the service, the entire staff was very helpful and courteous. My salesperson Alex P was the best. He made sure that I received all the information needed and was very kind and professional. I will definitely continue doing business here.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

From Necia being an amazing listener as we were sharing our wants and requirements in a new vehicle, to Emad breaking down the numbers in a meaningful way, to Will smoothly walking us through the final buying process. We will return for future vehicle purchases. Wonderful sales team who really cares for and listens to the customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Very helpful and patient with me as I was busy working. Communicated over the phone and never a problem getting ahold of them. Very pleased and will recommend anyone to stop by and shop for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Outstanding customer service from the service department. There was a hiccup in the schedule and they were very accommodating and gracious! I haven’t experienced this kind of customer service ever, such a great experience despite some inconvenience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Absolutely awesome experience. Hank worked with all my needs and request. Didn’t mind me being picky either.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Very knowledgeable sales people and very friendly Mecia handled this transaction very professionally and made me feel at ease through the whole experience This experience was not stressful at all I am so happy I chose the Jeep and will enjoy it for years to come Thank you so much Carol Gelhar

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Be ready to negotiate to get the best deal. The people were friendly and the place was clean. They tell you that this is the best price they can do, and after some shoulder shrugging they will sharpen their pencil. You can get a deal, but as with buying anything make sure you shop around.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

These guys are wonderful. I had a mishap with my key fob..& it was taken care of in about 10 mins. Thanks a lot guys

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Anthony Thomas provided me with great service too bad MOPAR's ABS hydraulic Control Units do not he just ordered my 3rd one $55000 truck with 16500 miles on it.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I had a great experience at Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of Goldsboro in Goldsboro, NC.I Found the exact car I wanted online in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent wonderful customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.Ask for Hank Kearney!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I got great service from everyone at classic Chrysler jeep Dodger in Goldsboro!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

The workers are very knowledge of their job they are kind and patient. And willing to answer your question

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Mel & Lou were great with helping us purchase our new Ram 2500!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great car dealership! Melissa was wonderful help I strongly recommended stopping by and checking them out!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I had a great experience. Anthony was awesome. My car came in by a wrecker on a Saturday and by Monday morning, I knew exactly what was wrong with it and what it would cost to fix it. By Wednesday morning, it was ready for me. Thank you so much for making this a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great customer service. Anthony is a great person that takes the time to hear what my concerns are and take care of my vehicle’s issues.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Had maintenance done to my jeep. Was way cheaper than I thought. Refreshing knowing they don’t try and recommend fixing things not broken it’s an older jeep so wasn’t wanting to do more than needed so they never tried to upsell basic issues I know needed fixed but weren’t vital to its point A to B function

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Simply Amazing the Sales Person was very nice Niesha did a good job 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Excellent service. I keep returning because the service advisors take time to answer questions even when they are extremely busy. I usually use Anthony but all are great. The service staff and techs are the best in our area and I have been to others in area. I recommend them to friends routinely!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

After a terrible telephone experience with several employees at this dealership, I ended up with Jhanasia Gaines on the phone. I want you all to know what amazing customer service skills this woman has. She took the time to listen to my concerns and actually cared about the issues I was having and took care of my issue right away! I truly appreciate her very much and she saved your company about 10 negative reviews today, as I was literally gearing up to blast your reviews with this negative experience. Thank you so much Ms. Gaines!! You are truly an asset ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great staff, very friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Randy always looks out

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Jeffrey was a wonderful salesman. He is easy to talk to and made purchasing our new Grand Cherokee pleasant. Recommend him 100%!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Jeffrey was wonderful to work with purchasing our new Grand Cherokee. He made it a pleasant experience and is easy to talk to. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Friendly staff and good timely service

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great service thank y’all for my oil change, and Alex for always assisting & being kind 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Classic Chrysler dodge jeep did a great job at finding the right vehicle and within the price range I wanted. Great communication and very thorough. Special shoutout to Melissa for helping me with this process. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Everything was a great experience. Super people easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The nicest staff who always goes above and beyond!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

The staff were friendly, understanding, helpful, transparent and professional. The atmosphere was welcoming and relaxed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

The service was great I had no problem there they had me in and out in no time with the job done thank you Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great experience all around. I have purchased several vehicles and never been dissatisfied with Classic of Goldsboro. I highly recommend Torrey, my salesperson and Lou from the finance department. Great experience and love our new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

They were very helpful and very easy to work with my wife got the vehicle she wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The best service you could ever have, very personable and friendly. I didn't wanna leave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great atmosphere.. great you like Family

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Enjoyed the whole experience ..Jeff Woods was an excellent salesman. They provided excellent Customer Service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Anthony in service does a great job. He makes sure to get your vehicle in and out in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Friendly and timely. Wonderful experience and very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Best experience I have ever had in car buying. Jeff and Esmad and the entire group provided outstanding service.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

From the moment that I arrived, I was treated with dignity and respect. The employees were very helpful. Hank and Melissa were welcoming and very helpful. The finance manager even went to bat for me with the finance company. They wanted to turn be down due to a bankruptcy from divorce. He informed them that I was a disabled Veteran and deserved a second chance after serving my country honorably. He was able to make things happen. This will not be my last car from them. I highly recommend them.


Leave Us A Review