Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Me and my husband have spent the last week looking for a jeep and been in contact with probably 50 dealers, classic was by far the best dealership I have encounterd in a long time! Melissa was outstanding in less then 24 hours we had the exact jeep we wanted in our driveway and we live 500 miles away! They had it delivered and everything was perfect. They also honored the employees pricing which is very hard to come by sadly. They also gave me what I asked for on my trade no questions they are very fair and not price gouging because ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

All personnel courteous and professional and service was done in a timely manner. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Great service really nice and professional staff. Clean and well kept facilities

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

My experience was great. Everyone was so nice, answered all questions and was willing to help with anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Always great service and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

This is my second charger I’ve bought from Classic and each time I’ve had the pleasure of being served by Torrey Verdun he took care of all my needs and wants he knew exactly what I was looking for I appreciate all his efforts he put into getting me the vehicle I wanted thank you Classic for hiring a knowledgeable salesman who let the customer know we’re his number one priority

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Alex is great at what he does, helped me out through the whole process, went the extra steps in helping me and staying late, overall very good experience and I would highly recommend if you’re searching for a vehicle Alex at classic is the man to go to!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Very friendly and willing to help the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

We had a great experience at Classic. Jeff, our sales consultant was great to work with. We can’t thank him and the rest of the team, Boz, Lou and Melissa for making it wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Anthony in the service department does an excellent job communicating with me and ensuring I get too notch service. They are the only ones that service my Jeeps

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Sierra and the rest of the staff was very courteous and kept me informed on the status of my service. I needed my vehicle completed by a certain time and they delivered...Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and will help you out to find a vehicle in your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

The sale men and managers did everything they said they would do. Great experience in every aspect of the sale

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Just moved here from Las Vegas, Sierra was my service and she was amazing. Updated and kept me informed the whole time. Quick and eays process in and out. Will definitely be bringing my vehicle back here in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Awesome Customer service! Thanks for all you do Anthony!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

You have to ask for Oliver best experience I have had from a salesmen ever!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Scheduled an appointment for tire rotation and an oil change. They scheduled me quickly. The service I received was quick and friendly! Bought my vehicle from Deacon Jones but Classic is where I will take it for maintenance and maybe trade in one day far away from now!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

It was very nice and refreshing. Told me what I needed for my car. Very professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

I have all my service done there. Everyone from the mechanics to the front desk have always given 100%.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Service was timely. The technicians remembered to remove the paper protection after they changed the oil. Did not have to wait to be greeted at the door. Great customer care.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

10 rating The service department is kind , friendly , knowledgeable and very upfront with what's going on and things that they do . That is the kind of company I like dealing with when I go there for service on my Ram .

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Everyone there was really nice. The service I received was fast and the process was really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great service department outstanding from making appointment to have oil changed to day of service in and out in lest than an hour. ✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I like the fact that I can see the service person working on my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Easy in and out. Very timely service. Anthony always provides great service. Very satisfied with this visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Had a great buying experience. These guys are profession and exceeded my expectation from what I originally came for!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

I had a recall on my 2015 Dodge Charger. Sierra in the service department called me on a Wednesday to schedule an appointment. The next day was a holiday and I happened to be off work. I asked if I could come in then. She called me back with an appointment for 3:30 on Thursday. I only waited about 30 minutes and was finished. Anthony greeted me when I walked in and talked to me about some other issues I needed to get done in the future. Great service, very accommodating and no problem. Both were very courteous and friendly. Always a good ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Pretty good didn’t take long

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

The best customer service!!!!! I got a great deal from them and Thank You Jeff Woods for excellent communication and help. Bought a 2021 Dodge Charger and I’m 22 years old!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Torrey Verdun was my salesperson, he did an excellent job!!! I will purchase all of my automobiles from him in the future!! I would highly recommend contacting him if you need a vehicle !! Fast professional service! Absolutely AWESOME !!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

The only complaints we have is the price of the battery. Other than that, everything was great! They are very personable and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Excellent professional service. Truck oil change and tire rotation was completed as scheduled. Will return there when due for next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

These folks are always Top knotch in my book. Always there to help me with all my Auto needs. Thank you Anthony 😊!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

From the moment that I walked on the lot everything started rolling I meant Alex who was awesome patient quiet a great person everyone at the dealership was so kind and nice my friend went with me and they treated her just as nice they gave us food from Kentucky Fried Chicken gave us snacks I'm telling you those people are great if you need a car please go there they will work with you .I'm so grateful that I had that experience never had and experience like that at a dealership i thanks everyone at classica Chrysler ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Great people, outstanding service. Was able to get a same day appointment and everything was completed in a very professional and timely manner. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Very good service and hospitality

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

Service department had great service, ask for Anthony the man knows what he’s doing, great service was in and out.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Quick service. Easy to deal with. Very satisfied with their services. Would recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Professional and efficient. I was given the price for all work done. They checked with me before any work was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Melissa worked to find me a car I was happy with, actually I was very happy it at a reasonable price. She was straightforward, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended Melissa and classic CJDR

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Excellent! I was very comfortable dealing with this dealership and felt that all information given was accurate and direct. Never felt like they were trapping me or tricking me. Monthly payments were never discussed until we agreed on the price of the vehicle. I really hate playing that “what do you want your monthly payment to be” game. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Easy fix under warranty but wait was too long. No I didn't have an appt

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Good people, knowledgeable, easy and honest to work with, I would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Have been taking truck here for about 5 years now. Not always perfect but have always been taking care of. Anthony has always kept to what he tells me he is going to do and try’s to get my vehicle in, serviced or repaired as fast as possible so I can get back. One of the best reps I have dealt with in awhile.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Ask for Alex! You won’t be disappointed

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service all the way around. So polite, friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Parts department is kind, customer friendly and accurate about the ETA for an order to come in.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Service dept was friendly and kept me up to date on repairs.


Leave Us A Review