Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Nice people, they have some cars and trucks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

We had a very good experience at Classic. Melissa was wonderful to work with. She was very professional and friendly.. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

The buying process was pleasant overall.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great place, nice people, stayed late on a Saturday for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

A great experience overall. The person helping me (Torrey Verdun) really was insightful and definitely made this a very easy process. He went out of his way to do everything he could to help me. I would definitely come back to get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This dealership has very professional service advisors who solved all my concerns with the state inspection and did a superior job with my covid concerns!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Tiffiany with Service department is great to deal with. She is very nice and easy to talk with. My service experience was good. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

continue great customer service that was allowed me.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Happy lady here purchased a 2014 Dodge Ram pickup this afternoon! Randy Halsey and Lou Bain were fabulous! Quick, worked with me, gave me a fair price on my trade. All the staff was courteous and friendly. I have been searching for a year for the perfect truck! She is a beauty.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Amazing service and people! Very courteous and professional..they do not push or pressure you into making decisions...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Torrey made the whole process quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Everyone here was extremely nice and did everything to help us get our brand new car! I highly recommend asking for Alex when going!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

I went today for a airbag recall on my 2016 Jeep Wrangler. The service was excellent. They were very nice and pleasant! They had me out within a hour! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Always friendly service. Professional and caring employees!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Good service and easy appointment

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I had a great experience at Classic in Goldsboro. Everyone was extremely helpful and welcoming. I would recommend everyone come here!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Very pleasant experience! Daniel was a great person to work with and was very helpful! Loving the 2017 Renegade! Also a great group or people all around.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

The people in the Service Department were very nice and friendly. They put on a fresh pot of coffee and took care of my truck. Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Excellent dealership to work with. Worked a great deal and was strait up and honest.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

The best experience I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great service great people thanks for taking care of us

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Service Department was awesome and up front with everything that was needed for my repairs

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great experience with Randy. He was very helpful and straightforward about pricing and the grand Cherokee I purchased.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

This Dealership is awesome! From the Sales Representative Melisa to James the GM , and Anthony in the Service Department. What a Team! Forget "Team" Chevrolet, give this Team a chance for your next car, SUV or truck. James will see that you are well taken care of. Top notch guy. I really like my Jeep Gladiator and everything you all did. Thanks guys !

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I was very pleased with the service and my representative was excellent. I will be recommending this dealership! I also love my new car!!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Alejandro and the sales team were top notch from the time we arrived at the dealership until the last piece of paperwork was signed on our new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe!! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Nice time, quick and friendly service from staff.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Had my vehicle serviced here. They did a good job.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Thanks Alex @ CCJDR OF GOLDSBORO. I went in very indecisive as to what I wanted and he was a great help. Alex and his manager worked with us and we came home with a new vehicle. Thanks alot Raeford and Carolyn Best

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Melissa Alvarado was the best!! From the very first moment we arrived until closing the deal, she was a very polite, non-pressed salesperson. She really likes her job and is very organized. Go find her..she’s the best! She and the Sales Manager worked hard; giving me top dollar for my trade. I have purchased many vehicles in my life and this has been by far the best Car Dealer experience I have had. We purchased a 2020 Jeep Gladiator. Very happy with it. Thanks Melissa and Classic Jeep!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Michelle was very helpful with service and gave me a great experience at Classic. I’ll most definitely be coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Am very pleased with the whole staff and especiallyMichelle Hudson. She explained things to me, had patience and very kind and helpful. Every one is , when I take the car in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

They are quick, but very expensive.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Best dealer I've ever felt with to date!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great service, Everything went smoothly, Every body was very courteous, Comfortable waiting lounge with vending machines and a TV, You can watch the technician servicing your vehicle while you wait. Great job all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

They took care of everything. I didn’t have to do any thing. They did a good job. I was very happy with their work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

My experience was great; in and out quick service. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Nice and friendly people and fast service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Smooth transaction! Thank you Daniel Rouse for your help!! You rock!! I would recommend you any day!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Everyone was very courteous and they were finished in a timely manner. Thanks again CLASSIC CHRYSLER JD.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great customer service! Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They didn't do all of the incessant round and round, back and forth kind of stuff that I've come to expect from car dealerships and I appreciated that. They offered us fair deal for our trade in and they didn't keep us there all day. Everyone was very polite and personable. My husband and I enjoyed our trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

These are some awesome people to deal with! Since day one they have made things right (and if things aren't quite perfect enough, they will fix it). I will definitely continue to purchase with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Friendly service! They had my vehicle ready in no time at all.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Oliver provided expedient and professional customer service. He was very knowledgeable and promptly answered all of my questions about purchasing a new truck. The rest of the staff was very friendly and courteous as well. I had a great overall experience and would definitely refer you’ll to anyone that might be interested in a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

They were awesome to work with. James the GM , Mr Olliver the sales person, and Lou the finance person were friendly, quick, and got me what I came in for!!!! They went beyond what they needed to do. I have been in the banking business myself and dealt with my share of dealerships and these guys have been the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Service and parts department worked with me and answered all questions to help me make my decision about whether to fix my vehicle. Very helpful staff and I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great salesperson Mr Olliver.Go see him.Good sevice.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Alejandro was excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

I always have a good experience here when getting my car serviced. They are polite and get me in and out in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I dropped off my car to have some recall work completed this weekend at Classic. My service rep was very courteous and helpful. They’re my closest Dodge shop nearby so I’ll be back for service work in the future. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Reasonable prices and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021


Leave Us A Review