Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Friendly staff and good timely service

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Classic Chrysler dodge jeep did a great job at finding the right vehicle and within the price range I wanted. Great communication and very thorough. Special shoutout to Melissa for helping me with this process. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Everything was a great experience. Super people easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The nicest staff who always goes above and beyond!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

The staff were friendly, understanding, helpful, transparent and professional. The atmosphere was welcoming and relaxed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

The service was great I had no problem there they had me in and out in no time with the job done thank you Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great experience all around. I have purchased several vehicles and never been dissatisfied with Classic of Goldsboro. I highly recommend Torrey, my salesperson and Lou from the finance department. Great experience and love our new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

They were very helpful and very easy to work with my wife got the vehicle she wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The best service you could ever have, very personable and friendly. I didn't wanna leave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great atmosphere.. great you like Family

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Enjoyed the whole experience ..Jeff Woods was an excellent salesman. They provided excellent Customer Service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Anthony in service does a great job. He makes sure to get your vehicle in and out in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Best experience I have ever had in car buying. Jeff and Esmad and the entire group provided outstanding service.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

From the moment that I arrived, I was treating with dignity and respect. The employees were very helpful. Hank and Melissa were welcoming and very helpful. The finance manager even went to bat for me with the finance company. They wanted to turn be down due to a bankruptcy from divorce. He informed them that I was a disabled Veteran and deserved a second chance after serving my country honorably. He was able to make things happen. This will not be my last car from them. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Appreciate everyone there. Thanks Torrey for helping me out

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I found a truck I liked and had a trade as well. My saleswoman Brook was efficient and worked the deal to make me a happy buyer. The staff was wonderful and made this a stress free and quick purchase!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great service and awesome attitudes, highly recommend them in buying a car, they worked with me very well!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great service and staff- bought vehicle here and always serviced here!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

The service department is the best! I have had lots of vehicles serviced in my time! Never been treated with such attention and courtesy!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Brooke and the whole dealership are great, very nice and she will go to bat for you. I shopped everywhere and I should have stopped at the first phone call. Nobody would or could match her deal. Tell them what you want and they will do it if possible. In and out. Very well informed and well intentioned managers all here to help you make your most informed purchase process. They actually make the process fun and informative. Listen to them they won't steer you wrong. I could write all day. But I drove 12 hours one way and it ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

I'm so excited right now, and I can't keep this alone to myself. I saw a review on a page about MR. JAMAL ABDULRAHMAN on how he helps people make money from NFT/Forex/Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact Mr. JAMAL and invested as little as $500. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,800 within 7 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I'm so grateful to Mr. Jamal for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good investment ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

It was a great experience from beginning to end. Everyone that we dealt with from our salesman to the finance department. They made us feel comfortable through the whole process. If you go be sure to see Jeff Woods, he was an exceptional salesman.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

As always, very easy to get serviced with very minimal wait time. Completely satisfied again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Always a friendly staff with great service .I have never experienced long wait times

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Always great service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Always friendly and the service is top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great no pressure service from a dealership I can trust. Service advisor knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Our experience was fantastic. Hank really knocked it out of the park. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. If you are looking to buy a new vehicle go to Classic CDJRF and ask for Hank. You will be pleased with the service and Hospitality

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

My sales Professional Necia, welcomed me at the door and welcomed me to the dealership. She introduced her line of vehicles available and we discussed my trade in. What convinced me to buy a new vehicle was the value of the product, Jeep, and the trade in allowance given for my truck. Great experience, I encourage everyone to make a trip to Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Goldsboro.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Raymond Jones is an amazing sales associate! He made sure everything went smoothly for me. 10/10 would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Anthony is an incredible service advisor. I can confidently recommend Classic for service because of him.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Fastest service I’ve had in years. Had no appointment, just stopped by. I will be returning to this dealership for service!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I was very happy with the service and the professional staff

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Great dealer with a great management to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

The salesman (Torrey) was extremely helpful, knowledgeable about the vehicle and very patient with me and my endless questions! Everyone I met seemed happy to be there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Wonderful people. The place is spotless. I was quickly greeted and kept up-to-date on the progress of my repairs..am I going back? Why yes I am..thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

5 stars great staff friendly Salesman Alex was awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

The service here is simply outstanding. I stopped by the service department on Saturday the 12th of March because my brand new Grand Cherokee L didn’t have working A/C from the factory. The dealer I bought it from in Raleigh sold it to me, then took it back for over a week and told me the A/C was “fixed,” it wasn’t. So after I stopped by they took down my name and number and said they will call me when they get a loaner vehicle so they can open a case with Jeep engineers. Well today ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Great vehicle service! Anthony (service advisor) and techs are beyond professional! You can watch them service your vehicle thru large window in waiting area! They treat you like family! That is why I keep returning!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

I really want to give 5 stars. I bought my vehicle from here and brought it back for an oil change/tire rotation . I came on a Saturday and they seemed pretty busy this day. Not sure if they were short staff or just over booked. My wait time was feasible though so I’m thankful for that. The gentleman behind the desk was personable and nice. The problem was when I left the lot. I noticed a noise so I stopped to look. The oil pan cover was not latched properly and was dragging the ground so I had to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Fast and easy to work with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I was pleased with the quality of the end results and my much-needed safety equipment repaired the staff was courteous and professional and punctual with the estimated time to complete the job

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Mr. Randy was great! I would recommend them to anyone who owns a Dodge vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

They did a wonderful job I love Classic Chrysler Jeep place always good service

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

They were quick and on top of everything when I bought my car. Delivered it to me and called to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Always a pleasure to come here, awesome customer service and so efficient. Love my service dept

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022


Leave Us A Review